Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged innovation [back to index]

Food delivery by robots: Q&A with Kiwi Campus founder Felipe Chavez Cortes

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Digital transformation via AI enablement: Q&A with dTran Smart Consulting executives

Thursday 14 November 2019

IoT end devices need timely intelligence: Q&A with SoftChef CEO Josh Chai

Friday 1 November 2019

Positioned as LaaS provider: Q&A with WPG CEO Frank Yeh

Wednesday 30 October 2019

5G real-time transmission crucial for AR applications: Q&A with Mifly CEO Roger Lu

Monday 22 July 2019

AR is friendliest interface to information: Q&A with ARPlanet CEO Jennifer Pai

Friday 28 June 2019

The future of machine economy: Q&A with IOTA Foundation co-founder Dominik Schiener and BiiLabs CEO Lman Chu

Tuesday 25 June 2019

TH Tung: Taiwan startup sector must create its characteristics

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Science minister Chen Liang-gee shows confidence and ambition in promoting Taiwan entrepreneurship

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Quanta chair issues prescriptions for AI healthcare development in Taiwan

Friday 1 February 2019

UnlimiterHear and Airoha to jointly develop Bluetooth chips with hearing protection technology

Monday 10 December 2018

Armenia aims at major role in global tech market, says Ucom founder

Thursday 11 October 2018

Armenia seeking to build science park with Taiwan experience, says IT minister

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Taipei mayor outlines smart city concepts

Friday 5 October 2018

Clients play key role in enhancement of Sesto IMRs, says company CEO Michael Leong

Thursday 27 September 2018

Taiwan ICT firms urged to join WITSA events to tap global opportunities

Friday 21 September 2018

Vietnam boasts great ICT development potentials, says deputy MIC minister

Friday 21 September 2018

ASEAN sees fast growth in e-commerce, says ASOCIO chairman

Friday 21 September 2018

Vietnam focusing on smart city development, says FPT chairman

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Wonders develops diverse smart city solutions with new techs

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Taiwan startups should eye applications combining hardware, software, says Gwong Lee, managing director of Translink Capital

Tuesday 11 September 2018

Taiwan biotech can take off by overcoming challenges, says Frank Kung, founder of Vivo Capital

Monday 10 September 2018

New Taipei keen on becoming smart city, says deputy mayor

Monday 3 September 2018

Core mission for smart city is to solve problems, says Taoyuan mayor

Friday 24 August 2018
1/2 pages
Realtime news

China smartphone market and industry – 3Q 2019

Taiwan notebooks – 3Q 2019

China smartphone AP shipments – 3Q 2019

Global LCD panel shipment forecast, 2020 and beyond

Global mobile device shipment forecasts, 2020 and beyond: Smartphones, notebooks and tablets

Taiwan semiconductor foundry sector, 2Q19

© 2019 DIGITIMES Inc. All rights reserved.
Please do not republish, publicly broadcast or publicly transmit content from this website without written permission from DIGITIMES Inc. Please contact us if you have any questions.