Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Higher ppi displays crucial for AR/VR: Q&A with INT chairman David Chu

Monday 30 March 2020

Prospects of SaaS: Q&A with Kdan CEO Kenny Su

Tuesday 24 March 2020

App for cyclists: Q&A with Velodash CEO Molly Huang

Friday 6 March 2020

Business talent crucial to software industry in Taiwan: Q&A with CyberLink chairman Jau Huang

Monday 2 March 2020

Materials challenges for IC substrate production: Q&A with Unimicron vice CEO CP Lee

Monday 10 February 2020

PC market still full of opportunities: Q&A with Frank Soqui, VP of Client Computing Group and GM of Gaming Division at Intel

Monday 20 January 2020

Commercial inkjet printed OLED displays may come in 2 years: Q&A with Merck CEO of performance materials Kai Beckmann

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Memory-centric solutions for next 20 years: Q&A with Macronix chairman Miin Wu

Friday 3 January 2020

LTCC application to 5G mmWave base stations: Q&A with Brian Laughlin and Jeffrey Wang from DuPont

Thursday 2 January 2020

Concerns about tender offer by competitor: Q&A with WT Microelectronics chairman Eric Cheng

Wednesday 18 December 2019

MediaTek's role in 5G world: Q&A with TL Lee, GM of wireless communication

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Sustainability and digitalization: Q&A with Covestro CEO Markus Steilemann

Tuesday 3 December 2019

A new chapter for UMC: Q&A with company co-presidents Jason Wang and SC Chien

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Food delivery by robots: Q&A with Kiwi Campus founder Felipe Chavez Cortes

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Synergy from acquiring Kemet: Q&A with Yageo chairman Pierre Chen

Tuesday 19 November 2019

SiC MOSFET development: Q&A interview with Hestia Power CEO Lee Chwan-ying

Monday 18 November 2019

Digital transformation via AI enablement: Q&A with dTran Smart Consulting executives

Thursday 14 November 2019

Sensors enabling innovative user experience: Q&A with AMS CEO Alexander Everke

Friday 8 November 2019

IoT end devices need timely intelligence: Q&A with SoftChef CEO Josh Chai

Friday 1 November 2019

Positioned as LaaS provider: Q&A with WPG CEO Frank Yeh

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Intel expanding chip output: Q&A with company CEO Bob Swan

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Ready for SiC wafer production: An interview with GlobalWafers chairman Doris Hsu

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Advanced packaging, mini LED rising as new growth driver: Q&A with Kulicke & Soffa SVP CP Chong

Friday 4 October 2019

Storage market to return to growth track in 2020: Q&A with Pure Storage CEO Charlie Giancarlo

Tuesday 24 September 2019
2/43 pages
Realtime news

Global notebook shipment forecast, 2021 and beyond

Taiwan LCD monitors – 2Q 2020

Global tablet market – 2Q 2020

Outbreak impact: China smartphone and AP shipments

Coronavirus impact special report: Mobile devices

Global server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2020

© 2020 DIGITIMES Inc. All rights reserved.
Please do not republish, publicly broadcast or publicly transmit content from this website without written permission from DIGITIMES Inc. Please contact us if you have any questions.