中文網
Taipei
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
13:48
mostly clear
31°C
CONNECT WITH US
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the name (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan) and Judy Lin (judy.lin)
3. News and research reports – Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
4. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Sean Lin (sean.lin), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x810

Advertising [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese newspaper/website: Joan Wei (joan.wei), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x760

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366