Taipei, Sunday, July 5, 2015 12:34 (GMT+8)
partly cloudy
Taipei
34°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Displays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
7. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Frank Wei (frank.wei), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x800

Advertising [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese newspaper/website: Jessica Chen (jessica.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x827

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

3-Jul-2015 markets closed

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)9358.23-21.01-0.22% 

TSE electronic366.57-0.23-0.06% 

GTSM (OTC)137.44-0.12-0.09% 

OTC electronic182.29-0.55-0.3% 

High-brightness LED market trends and forecast, 2015
2015 global tablet demand forecast
2015 global notebook demand forecast
  • Wireless broadband developments in Southeast Asia markets

    As of 2013, the 10 ASEAN nations had a total of over 700 million mobile subscriptions, with the CAGR from 2003-2013 reaching 24%. This Digitimes Research Special Report analyzes the various mobile broadband markets in ASEAN and looks at the respective trends in 4G LTE development for those markets.

  • 2015 global tablet demand forecast

    This Digitimes Research Special Report provides a 2015 forecast for the global tablet market and analyzes the strategies of key market players such as Google, Apple, Intel, and Microsoft.

  • 2015 China smartphone panel trend forecast

    This Digitimes Research Special Report analyzes the strategies of key China-based major panel makers BOE, Tianma and IVO for attacking the different market segments through technology and pricing, and their relationship to local vendors Huawei, Lenovo, ZTE, Xiaomi and Coolpad.