Taipei, Friday, July 21, 2017 16:47 (GMT+8)
thunderstorms
Taipei
37°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips and Dislpays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Ambrose Huang (ambrose.huang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x869

Advertising [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese newspaper/website: Jessica Chen (jessica.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x827

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

21-Jul-2017 markets closed

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)10436.7-62.66-0.6% 

TSE electronic441.2-3.65-0.82% 

GTSM (OTC)138.61+0.45+0.33% 

OTC electronic201.21+0.03+0.01% 

China smartphone touch-panel industry 2016 forecast
Trends and forecasts for the China FPD industry, 2014-2017
The transition to 4k TV - UHD TV market forecast, 2014-2017
  • Wireless broadband developments in Southeast Asia markets

    As of 2013, the 10 ASEAN nations had a total of over 700 million mobile subscriptions, with the CAGR from 2003-2013 reaching 24%. This Digitimes Research Special Report analyzes the various mobile broadband markets in ASEAN and looks at the respective trends in 4G LTE development for those markets.

  • 2015 global tablet demand forecast

    This Digitimes Research Special Report provides a 2015 forecast for the global tablet market and analyzes the strategies of key market players such as Google, Apple, Intel, and Microsoft.

  • 2015 China smartphone panel trend forecast

    This Digitimes Research Special Report analyzes the strategies of key China-based major panel makers BOE, Tianma and IVO for attacking the different market segments through technology and pricing, and their relationship to local vendors Huawei, Lenovo, ZTE, Xiaomi and Coolpad.