Taipei, Friday, April 18, 2014 14:23 (GMT+8)
partly cloudy
Taipei
30°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus) and Jessie Shen (jessie.shen)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Displays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
7. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Frank Wei (frank.wei), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x800

Advertising [More...]

English website: Sylvia Wu (sylvia.wu), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x740
Chinese newspaper/website: Chih-Feng Chen (chihfeng.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x703

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

Realtime news
  • AMD to host APU 14 in China; embracing China for growth

    IT + CE | 12min ago

Pause
 | 
View more

18-Apr-2014 12:47 (GMT+8)

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)8958.85+14.69+0.16% 

TSE electronic342.59+1.67+0.49% 

GTSM (OTC)145.36+0.27+0.19% 

OTC electronic180.92+0.88+0.49% 

2014 China smartphone market and industry
China touch tracker
2014 global smartphone market forecast