Taipei, Monday, May 30, 2016 11:45 (GMT+8)
thunderstorms
Taipei
31°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Sandy Huang (sandy.huang)
2. Interviews – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips – Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Displays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
7. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Sandy Huang (sandy.huang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x745
Chinese website: Frank Wei (frank.wei), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x800

Advertising [More...]

English website: Michael McManus (michael.mcmanus), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x715
Chinese newspaper/website: Jessica Chen (jessica.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x827

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

Realtime news
  • E Ink showcasing color-variable e-paper technology at Architecture Biennale 2016

    Displays | 33min ago

  • Digitimes Research: Merger brings more competitiveness to ASE, SPIL

    Bits + chips | 36min ago

  • Gintech Energy obtains NT$500 million joint lending

    Green energy | 1h 22min ago

  • TPK Holding poised to produce nano silver-based flexible touch panels

    Displays | 1h 25min ago

  • Macroblock seeing strong LED driver IC orders in 2Q16

    Bits + chips | 1h 32min ago

  • Taiwan 1Q16 economic growth estimated at negative 0.68%, says DGBAS

    Bits + chips | 1h 37min ago

Pause
 | 
View more

27-May-2016 markets closed

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)8394.12+49.68+0.6% 

TSE electronic334.69+3.07+0.93% 

GTSM (OTC)125.99+0.53+0.42% 

OTC electronic159.16+1.27+0.8% 

China smartphone touch-panel industry 2016 forecast
Trends and forecasts for the China FPD industry, 2014-2017
The transition to 4k TV - UHD TV market forecast, 2014-2017
  • Wireless broadband developments in Southeast Asia markets

    As of 2013, the 10 ASEAN nations had a total of over 700 million mobile subscriptions, with the CAGR from 2003-2013 reaching 24%. This Digitimes Research Special Report analyzes the various mobile broadband markets in ASEAN and looks at the respective trends in 4G LTE development for those markets.

  • 2015 global tablet demand forecast

    This Digitimes Research Special Report provides a 2015 forecast for the global tablet market and analyzes the strategies of key market players such as Google, Apple, Intel, and Microsoft.

  • 2015 China smartphone panel trend forecast

    This Digitimes Research Special Report analyzes the strategies of key China-based major panel makers BOE, Tianma and IVO for attacking the different market segments through technology and pricing, and their relationship to local vendors Huawei, Lenovo, ZTE, Xiaomi and Coolpad.