Taipei, Saturday, August 19, 2017 15:48 (GMT+8)
thunderstorms
Taipei
34°C
Contacting DIGITIMES

To mail us, use the user ID (in parentheses) followed by "@digitimes.com"

Content

1. General inquiries – Shannen Yang (shannen.yang)
2. Interviews – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
3. Systems, telecom and networking – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris)
4. Bits + chips and Dislpays – Rodney Chan (rodney.chan)
5. Mobos – Ricky Morris (ricky.morris) and Joe Tsai (joe.tsai)
6. Zoran Pavlovski (zoran), Webmaster

Membership [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese website: Ambrose Huang (ambrose.huang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x869

Advertising [More...]

English website: Shannen Yang (shannen.yang), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x755
Chinese newspaper/website: Jessica Chen (jessica.chen), (+886-2) 8712-8866 x827

Offices

Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei
12F, 133, Section 4, Mingsheng E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei 105, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: (+886-2) 8712-8866
Fax: (+886-2) 8712-3366

18-Aug-2017 markets closed

 LastChange

TAIEX (TSE)10321.33-48.04-0.46% 

TSE electronic437.42-2.43-0.55% 

GTSM (OTC)135.34-0.13-0.1% 

OTC electronic197.77-0.04-0.02% 

WCIT 2017
China AMOLED panel capacity expansion forecast, 2016-2020
Global notebook shipment forecast, 2017 and beyond
  • China AMOLED panel capacity expansion forecast, 2016-2020

    This Digitimes Research Special Report examines the China AMOLED industry, focusing on the expansion capacity of the makers, the current implementation plans of major smartphone vendors in the market and the technological hurdles faced by the China makers.

  • Taiwan server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2017

    Digitimes Research estimates that revenues from sales of server motherboards, servers, storage systems and related network system equipment by Taiwan-based vendors reached NT$555.8 billion in 2016 and the amount is estimated to grow 5.9% on year in 2017.

  • Global notebook shipment forecast, 2017 and beyond

    This Digitimes Special Report examines key factors in the notebook industry, including products, vendors and ODMs, that will affect total shipments in 2017 and through 2021.