Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

Displaying interviews tagged IT + CE [back to index]

Industry 4.0 driving demand for pneumatic automation components: Q&A with Taiwan Chelic chairman Barton Yu

Friday 15 May 2020

Digital transformation for life sciences, health care: Q&A with Dassault Greater China managing director Zhang Ying

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Disrupting the hiring process with AI: Q&A with Terminal 1 Recruitment CEO Edwin Shao

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Pandemic accelerating cloud-based digital transformation: Q&A with Sysage chairman Michael Lee

Monday 20 April 2020

Beyond ruggedized IPCs: Q&A with Getac chairman James Hwang

Monday 6 April 2020

Prospects of SaaS: Q&A with Kdan CEO Kenny Su

Tuesday 24 March 2020

App for cyclists: Q&A with Velodash CEO Molly Huang

Friday 6 March 2020

Business talent crucial to software industry in Taiwan: Q&A with CyberLink chairman Jau Huang

Monday 2 March 2020

PC market still full of opportunities: Q&A with Frank Soqui, VP of Client Computing Group and GM of Gaming Division at Intel

Monday 20 January 2020

Commercial inkjet printed OLED displays may come in 2 years: Q&A with Merck CEO of performance materials Kai Beckmann

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Sustainability and digitalization: Q&A with Covestro CEO Markus Steilemann

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Food delivery by robots: Q&A with Kiwi Campus founder Felipe Chavez Cortes

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Digital transformation via AI enablement: Q&A with dTran Smart Consulting executives

Thursday 14 November 2019

Sensors enabling innovative user experience: Q&A with AMS CEO Alexander Everke

Friday 8 November 2019

IoT end devices need timely intelligence: Q&A with SoftChef CEO Josh Chai

Friday 1 November 2019

Intel expanding chip output: Q&A with company CEO Bob Swan

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Storage market to return to growth track in 2020: Q&A with Pure Storage CEO Charlie Giancarlo

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Building server-grade gaming products: Q&A with Supermicro senior product managers

Monday 29 July 2019

5G real-time transmission crucial for AR applications: Q&A with Mifly CEO Roger Lu

Monday 22 July 2019

AR is friendliest interface to information: Q&A with ARPlanet CEO Jennifer Pai

Friday 28 June 2019

Enterprise AI to be key growth driver: Q&A with IBM Greater China CTO Dong Xie

Wednesday 26 June 2019

The future of machine economy: Q&A with IOTA Foundation co-founder Dominik Schiener and BiiLabs CEO Lman Chu

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Hybrid cloud in 5G era: Q&A with VMware Taiwan general manager Barry Chen

Wednesday 19 June 2019

The prospects of EV solid-state batteries: Q&A with ProLogium chairman Vincent Yang

Thursday 6 June 2019
1/22 pages
Realtime news

Global tablet market – 1Q 2020

Taiwan LCD TVs – 1Q 2020

Taiwan large-size LCD panels – 1Q 2020

Outbreak impact: China smartphone and AP shipments

Coronavirus impact special report: Mobile devices

Global server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2020

© 2020 DIGITIMES Inc. All rights reserved.
Please do not republish, publicly broadcast or publicly transmit content from this website without written permission from DIGITIMES Inc. Please contact us if you have any questions.