中文網
Taipei
Mon, Aug 2, 2021
07:29
cloudy
27°C
CONNECT WITH US
Frankly speaking

DIGITIMES regularly interviews leading industry executives, inviting them to talk frankly about the technology issues and the business challenges that need to be addressed in an industry that is marked by constant change. We always welcome the opportunity to discuss industry trends and issues face-to-face, via email or during a conference call, especially for companies that are targeting the Greater China market.

Please contact us if you're interested in arranging an interview.

E-bus platforms for emerging markets: Q&A with Monika Mikac, CBO of QEV Technologies

Friday 30 July 2021

Plastic injection molded car parts: Q&A with IKKA chairman Vincent Hu

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Digital signature authentication: Q&A with Hungarian startup Birosign CEO Balazs Nagy

Thursday 15 July 2021

Investing in innovation: Q&A with Taiwania general partner Cheng Wu

Friday 9 July 2021

The mmWave opportunity: Q&A with MixComm CEO Mike Noonen

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Connecting AI and supply chain: Q&A with Scale AI CEO Julien Billot

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Laser-as-a-service: Q&A with InPhocal CTO and co-founder Martijn Boerkamp

Tuesday 29 June 2021

The role of product manager: Q&A with NextView Ventures partner Melody Koh

Friday 25 June 2021

The ability to innovate: Q&A with RISC-V International CTO Mark Himelstein and Andes Technology CEO Frankwell Lin

Monday 21 June 2021

US-Taiwan partnerships: Q&A with Arati Shroff, deputy chief of Economic Section at AIT

Thursday 17 June 2021

Blockchain startup OwlTing aims at explosive growth

Thursday 20 May 2021

Small sensors, big goals: Q&A with ForceN CEO Robert Brooks and VP of engineering Albert Chen

Thursday 13 May 2021

VC, startup ecosystem expansions: Q&A with AppWorks founder Jamie Lin

Friday 30 April 2021

Canadian firm Solace to power smart manufacturing and IoT in Taiwan

Thursday 29 April 2021

Singapore can be springboard into ASEAN, says Singaporean trade representative in Taipei

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Business opportunities in Vietnam: Q&A with Keven Cheng, Taiwan Trade Center director in Ho Chi Minh City

Thursday 8 April 2021

Virtual Antenna: Q&A with Ignion VP of innovation Carles Puente

Wednesday 7 April 2021

SaaS for component pricing: Q&A with Lytica chairman Ken Bradley

Friday 26 March 2021

The Canadian EV vision: Q&A with APMA SVP of innovation Warren Ali

Friday 19 March 2021

Ecological transition in transportation: Q&A with Propulsion Quebec CEO Sarah Houde

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Notebook chip overbooking concerns: Q&A with Edom chairman Wayne Tseng

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Epi-wafer key to compound semiconductor: Q&A with VPEC chairman Jian-Lian Chen

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Connecting Canada startups with Taiwan: Q&A with Jordan Reeves, executive director of Canadian Trade Office in Taipei

Monday 8 March 2021

Liberalizing 5G: Q&A with Polish startup IS-Wireless CEO Slawomir Pietrzyk

Friday 5 March 2021
1/45 pages

Taiwan LCD TVs – 1Q 2021

Taiwan LCD monitors – 1Q 2021

Taiwan large-size LCD panels – 1Q 2021

Global server shipment forecast and industry analysis, 2021

China semiconductor industry: From 13th 5-year Plan to 14th 5-year Plan, 2015-2025

Global LCD panel shipment forecast, 2021 and beyond